Latest Products http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in Latest Products 16-04-25 en-us http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in Storage Tank http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in/storage-tank.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Tank which we offer can be used to store water, chemicals and other corrosive fluids. The Storage Tank that we offer is made of superior quality stainless steel which ensure resistance against corrosion and abrasion. Chemical Reaction Vessel http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in/chemical-reaction-vessel.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Reaction Vessel is a vessel wherein chemical changes and reactions are made to take place. Our Chemical Reaction Vessel is designed as per the requirement of chemical laboratories. Industrial Scrubber http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in/industrial-scrubber.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Scrubber which we have come up with efficiently removes particulates and gases from industrial exhaust streams. Our Industrial Scrubber has sturdy construction and able to withstand extreme temperature and corrosive environment. Pipe Fittings http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in/pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Spiro Industrial Plastics is the place where clients can find Pipe Fittings of optimum quality. It has a wide variety of Pipe Fittings including Short Neck Pipe Ends, Long Neck Pipe Ends, HDPE Bends, Pipe Tee and HDPE Reducer to provide clients with. Short Neck Pipe Ends http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in/short-neck-pipe-ends.htm Pipe Fittings Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Short Neck Pipe Ends have Accurate Dimensions as per Is- 8008 – 1976. with Their Precision Design, Our Short Neck Pipe Ends Ensure Efficient Performance. Long Neck Pipe Ends http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in/long-neck-pipe-ends.htm Pipe Fittings Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 develop Long Neck Pipe Ends with accurate dimensions. Our Long Neck Pipe Ends are made of superior quality HDPE pipe grade Material as per IS- 8008 – 1976 dimension. HDPE Bends http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in/hdpe-bends.htm Pipe Fittings Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us HDPE Bends of optimum quality developed as per dimension IS- 8008 – 1976. Accurate dimensions and excellent designs are the factors that have taken demands of HDPE Bends (Elbow) to zenith. Pipe Tee http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in/pipe-tee.htm Pipe Fittings Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Tee is greatly appreciated for its fine designing and accurate dimensions. Our quality tested Pipe Tee is fit to be used in the gas & chemical industries where corrosion is of paramount concern. HDPE Reducers http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in/hdpe-reducers.htm Pipe Fittings Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in designing and developing HDPE Reducers as per dimension IS- 8008 – 1976. We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of HDPE Reducers, operating from Thirubuvanai, Pondicherry. HDPE Flanges http://www.spiroindustrialplastics.in/hdpe-flanges.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is actively involved in offering the best grade HDPE Flanges. The high quality range of the HDPE Flanges is widely demanded by the industrial sector and the company can easily cater to the ever-rising demands.